شاي نوم الطفل- عضوي من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية و FDA
شاي نوم الطفل- عضوي من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية و FDA
Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved - Secrets Of Tea
Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved - Secrets Of Tea
Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved - Secrets Of Tea
شاي نوم الطفل- عضوي من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية و FDA
Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved - Secrets Of Tea
Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved - Secrets Of Tea
Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved - Secrets Of Tea
Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved - Secrets Of Tea

شاي نوم الطفل- عضوي من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية و FDA

Regular price $25.99 Sale price$17.88
/

تخضع أسرار منتجات الشاي لبحوث واختبارات مكثفة من أخصائي الأعشاب المهنية والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Secrets Of Tea ، Samah Bensalem ، بالتعاون مع الدكتور شاهان AJ ، كبير أطباء أيورفيدا وجراح استشاري في Memorial Ayurvedic Research المعهد والدكتورة شاندريكا راج ، محاضر أول ، دكتورة في الأيورفيدا وخبيرة صيدليات الأيورفيدا.

Baby Sleep Tea مخصص للأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل في البطن ويستيقظون طوال الليل. ابتكرنا شايًا طبيعيًا وعضويًا للأطفال وحديثي الولادة بناءً على مزيج من المكونات العضوية الفائقة. هذه المكونات فعالة في محاربة مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي النموذجية ، بما في ذلك المغص والغازات والإمساك لمساعدة طفلك على النوم بشكل أفضل وعدم الاستيقاظ عدة مرات في الليل.

فقط أفضل المكونات جودة للشاي المعتمد من إدارة الغذاء والدواء: خذ راحتك في معرفة أن كل شاي ننتجه نباتي بالكامل ، عضوي من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، معتمد كوشير وحلال بدون مواد حافظة وهو منتجات ألبان وجلوتين ، وخالي من فول الصويا

خالٍ من البيسفينول A / PVC / الفثالات / صنع في الولايات المتحدة.

المكونات (كلها عضوية ومعقمة)

بلسم الليمون العضوي والمنقّى ، زهرة الزيزفون العضوية والمنقّاة ، شمر فلورنس العضوي والمنقّى والكمون الإيراني العضوي والمنقّى

الاتجاهات:

أضف كيس شاي واحد إلى 8 أونصات من الماء المغلي. اغلي المزيج لمدة دقيقتين ثم أخرجي كيس الشاي. اعتمادًا على العمر وحجم التغذية ، أعط 2-8 أونصات من الشاي في كل وجبة. ابدئي بتناول 3 إلى 4 حصص يوميًا وعندما يشعر الطفل بالتحسن ، استمري في تقديم الشاي مرتين يوميًا لمنع أي مشاكل في البطن في المستقبل. يمكن إعطاء الشاي مباشرة أو إضافته إلى تركيبة الطفل أو الحليب المسحوب. اختياريا ، يمكن للأمهات المرضعات شرب الشاي لتمرير فوائده من خلال حليب الأم.

الجرعة:

من عمر يوم إلى 3 أشهر: حجم الحصة من 1 إلى 3 أونصات من الشاي.

من عمر 3 إلى 6 أشهر: حجم الحصة من 3 إلى 6 أونصات من الشاي.

بين 6 أشهر إلى 1 سنة: حجم الحصة من 6 إلى 8 أونصات من الشاي.

My Cart

Close

Baby Sleep Tea- USDA Organic & FDA Approved- No caffeine, no preservatives & no chemicals

$17.88 USD $25.00 USD

850302006251

Description

Baby Sleep Tea is for babies suffering from tummy problems and waking up throughout the night. We created a natural and organic tea for babies and newborns based on a combination of organic super ingredients. These ingredients are effective at fighting the typical digestive problems, including colic, gas, constipation, to help your baby sleep better and not wake up multiple times a night.

Only the best quality Ingredients of an FDA approved tea: Take comfort in knowing that each and every tea we produce is completely Vegan, USDA Organic, Kosher and Halal Certified with No Preservatives and is Dairy, Gluten, and Soy Free

BPA/ PVC/ Phthalate free/ Made in the USA.

Ingredients (All Organic and Sanitized)

Organic Lemon Balm, Organic Linden Flower, Organic & Purified Florence Fennel, Organic & Purified Iranian Cumin

    Directions

    Directions: Add one tea bag to 8 ounces of boiling water. Boil for two minutes and remove tea bag. Depending on age and feeding volume, give 2-8 ounces of tea each feeding. Start with 3 to 4 servings a day and when the baby feels better keep serving the tea twice a day to prevent any future tummy issues. Tea can be given directly or added to the baby’s formula or expressed milk. Optionally, nursing mothers can drink the tea to pass its benefits through their breast milk.

    Dosage:

    Between 1 day to 3 months old: The serving size is 1 to 3 oz of tea.

    Between 3 to 6 months old: The serving size is 3 to 6 oz of tea.

    Between 6 months to 1 year old: The serving size is 6 to 8 oz of tea.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 47 reviews
    91%
    (43)
    9%
    (4)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    E
    E.D.
    Very bad
    B
    B.M.
    !
    M
    M.R.
    K
    K.
    For my Grandson
    R
    R.S.L.
    Excellent Tea !